Love Love Love by Westwords

Westwords is written and presented by Tracy Gaughan, listen http://i.mixcloud.com/CGSaD3

Love Love Love features:

I’m Gonna Love You … Barry White

I Wouldn’t Thank You For A Valentine by Liz Lochhead & I Hope That I Don’t Fall In Love With You – Tom Waits

And They Were Both Right by Kapka Kassabova & Breaking My Heart – Aqualung

Please Can I Have A Man by Selma Hill & Love Fool – The Cardigans

Ill-Wishing Him by Dorothy Nimmo & I Never Loved You Anyway – The Corrs

Like That by Kim Addonizio & Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover – Sophie B. Hawkins

From 100 Love Sonnets LXXXIX (89) by Pablo Neruda & Shelter – Birdy

Of Love by Mary Oliver & This Love – Craig Armstrong

Only Love – Ben Howard

Enjoy the show!

Tracy

Leave a Reply

