It’s alright not to feel ok

Inspirational writing from an inspirational woman!

Evie Gaughan

To mark World Mental Health Day, I am releasing a revised eBookProne to Panic cover

edition of my non-fiction title, Prone To Panic.

It all began back in 2005 when I published my book with iUniverse.  Scratch that.  It all began in 2002 when I started experiencing panic attacks and my life took some weird and wonderful turns that inspired me to follow my dreams and write a book.  I felt passionate about sharing my experiences and trying to help other people who found themselves in a similar situation, so I gathered all of the advice, knowledge and tips that I had accumulated over the years and wrote Prone To Panic.

I have since gone on to become a full-time writer and published two novels, The Cross Of Santiago and The Mysterious Bakery On Rue De Paris.  When I was recently given the opportunity to regain the distribution rights for the…

View original post 305 more words

Leave a Reply

